Limited edition – Guerlain Rouge G in 864 Rose Grenat… engraved with my name!

IMG_0042

The moment I saw that Guerlain was releasing the Rouge G in the limited edition rose lacquer case in 864 Rose Grenat, I knew I had to get my hands on it. Holt Renfrew was doing a special promotion where you can get your name engraved at no additional cost with any purchase of a Rouge G, so I thought this was the perfect opportunity to purchase it.

IMG_0049 - Copy

The lacquer case is metal with a beautiful pink overspray of paint, so when the letters were engraved, it rubbed off the top layer of pain to reveal the silver metal underneath. Definitely collector worthy!

IMG_0055

5 thoughts on “Limited edition – Guerlain Rouge G in 864 Rose Grenat… engraved with my name!

  1. Pingback: Swatches + review + look – Guerlain Holiday A Night at the Opera Collection – Petrouchka Palette and Rouge G in Rouge Parade | *Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!