New: Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Gel & Healthy Glow Powder foundations

Long-time readers of Maddy Loves will know that one of my favourite foundations is the Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation, reviewed here. I was very happy to find out that they will be releasing a new gel foundation under the Healthy Mix line called the Healthy Mix Serum, as well as a new powder foundation called Healthy Mix Healthy Glow.

Both products will be out in January in Asia and Europe, but I feel it will probably be a long while before it comes out in North America. Once it does come out in the UK, I will likely have my grubby paws on it and reviewed for you!

Anyone else excited like I am?

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway!! Link is on the right side bar, last day to enter is Monday. Good luck!!

2 thoughts on “New: Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Gel & Healthy Glow Powder foundations

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!