Swatches: Paul & Joe Spring 2011 “Parasol” (link)

UrCosme has once again posted up real-life photos and swatches of Paul & Joe’s Spring 2011 collection called Parasol. Paul & Joe has really started to grow on me as a beauty brand. I also love how it is so accessible to me for a Japanese brand as I buy all of my Paul & Joe from ASOS (speaking of which, I stocked up on their treatment serum today! 20% off right now plus free shipping. I’ll write a review in a few weeks as I’m going through my current one).

You can see more photos and swatches here. You can also see press photos of the products here.

Did I create any lemmings? I kinda want the eye duo with the ice blue and plum, but thats just because I love all plum shadows. I originally wanted the lipsticks but they are all so sheer, which is a disappointment.

What’s on your wishlist?

All photos from UrCosme and Iswii.

6 thoughts on “Swatches: Paul & Joe Spring 2011 “Parasol” (link)

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

