Shop for your summer vacation stuff and save money at the same time with Groupon!

Groupon is my favourite website to go to when I want to look for an exciting new activity or restaurant experience without breaking the bank. The boyfriend and I have found several new go-to spots through Groupon. Did you know that not only do they sell discounted coupons for activities and restaurants, they also can help you save money when you shop online at other stores?

I love shopping online, and before I place any order, I always Google the retailer with a keyword “coupon” or “discount,” so that I can save more money in case there’s a discount code out there. Groupon actually posts a lot of these discount codes too through the Groupon Coupon feature. It’s absolutely free to use, and you can save on things like 10-20% off your total, get free shipping, or make yourself eligible for other promotions. With resort season coming up (I just booked a week trip to Mexico, wooot), you’ll want to save some money on the swimsuits and coverrups you buy… so that you can buy yourself a new hat or sunglasses!

Some of my favourite online retailers that work with Groupon include Nordstrom, Amazon US, ASOS, Saks Fifth Avenue (as well as Saks Off 5th), Kate Spade, and Forever 21. There are a ton more, other than the ones I’ve listed. If you haven’t checked out the Groupon Coupon feature, it’s definitely worth a look.

This post was sponsored by Groupon Coupon.

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

