Start and maintain your New Years resolutions with the GoodLife Fitness 3-month challenge + GIVEAWAY

aaeaaqaaaaaaaalgaaaajdixmzqymdliltm5ztitndc4oc05mmmzlwfim2izyja5odezzg

I’ve never been a super fit person, but one of the things I’ve noticed about getting older is that I can no longer just maintain or lose weight via portion control. Also ever since I started dating my boyfriend more than two years ago, I’ve gotten more, ahem, happy fat. This year, one of my personal resolutions is to live a healthier life overall – both through regular exercise and also through healthy eating – which is why I’m partnering with GoodLife Fitness to jump start my healthy lifestyle.

I will be participating in the 3-month challenge, this challenge includes an initial life changer assessment which will review my life habits such as sleep, diet and exercise, and then create a weekly action plan incorporates cardio, strength training, classes and more. My initial assessment will be used as a benchmark for any progress, and then at the end of the 12 weeks I will (hopefully) see some improvements in all aspects of my life.

GIVEAWAY

I’d like to invite one of you to share this journey with me, so I am working with GoodLife Fitness to give one lucky reader a FREE one month membership to any GoodLife Fitness location across Canada.

You have several ways to enter:

The giveaway is open to Canadians over the age of 18, and will end on Tuesday, March 1 at midnight PST. Good luck!

ENTER HERE

20 thoughts on “Start and maintain your New Years resolutions with the GoodLife Fitness 3-month challenge + GIVEAWAY

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

