Kiehl’s Rocks for Kids raising $50,000 for Musicounts with musician Lights

Kiehls-Rocks-For-Kids_5062

A few weeks ago, I had the pleasure of attending a secret concert hosted by Kiehl’s since 1851 and the Canadian musician, singer and songwriter, and Juno-winning Lights for their annual Kiehl’s Rocks for Kids fundraiser to benefit a children’s charity of a musician’s choice. The charity of choice this year is MusiCounts, a charity dedicated to keeping music education alive for kids in schools.

Through sales of the limited edition Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream designed by Lights, Kiehl’s goal is to raise $50,000 for MusiCounts. Kiehl’s will donate 100% of net profits of this limited edition Ultra Facial Cream in Canada to MusiCounts.

I absolutely LOVE Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream – it has got to be one of my favourite face creams of all time. My face has a “freakout” every few months during the change of seasons, and this is one of the products that I can rely on to get my skin back to normal. You can read my original full review here.

Lights_official_FA_web

I love Lights’ music. Her songs Drive My Soul and Saviour are some of my favourites, and I always get super emotional while belting her songs out in the car.

If you’re in the market for a new moisturizer, or if you want to stock up for a good cause, I highly recommend the Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream. Purchase your limited edition Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream now online and in stores!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

