Win a Festival Survival Kit featuring Aveeno, Clean & Clear, Listerine and Polysporin (valued at $200+)!

Logo Resized
Summer is a popular time for people to attend music festivals or go on road trips with friends. Today I’m giving away a Festival Survival Kit featuring products from Aveeno, Clean & Clear, Listerine and Polysporin valued at over $200. If you’re attending Squamish Valley Music Festival next month, you’ll definitely need this kit. It comes with everything you need to look and feel fresh, to make the most out of your festival experience. This kit seems perfect to bring on longer hikes, camping trips, or road trips as well as it has everything you need for those minor emergencies.

This contest was sponsored by Johnson & Johnson Inc.

These festival survival products will include some useful lifesavers such as:

  • Aveeno Sun Protect & Hydrate SPF 30 as sunscreen to protect your skin when you’re out in the sun and heat all day.
  • Aveeno Positively Radiant Targeted Tone Corrector to treat any dark spots caused by sun damage.
  • Band-Aid Waterproof Tough-Strips, for those minor scratches and bruises.
  • Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets to keep your skin looking fresh all day.
  • Clean & Clear Night Relaxing All-in-One Cleansing Wipes to take it all off at the end of the day.
  • Polysporin Assorted Blister Pads, Cracked Heel Cream, and Pain and Itch Relief to help with any foot pain or pesky mosquito bites.

My absolute must-haves from this list are the Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets and the Listerine Pocket Paks, both of which are designed to keep you feeling and looking fresh. I’ve been using both products for years and I’ve never looked to other alternatives that work as effectively as the Clean & Clear and Listerine.

Main Photo

Win these products:

Swag Samples Resized

You can enter the giveaway by:

  • Following me on Twitter
  • Tweeting on Twitter < WIN a Festival Survival Kit from Aveeno, Clean & Clear, MORE (valued $200+) via @maddylovesblog! Deets http://wp.me/pXD4Z-1Z5 #ad #contest >
  • Liking my Facebook Page
  • Commenting on this blog post about which of the products listed above you want to try the most

Rules:

  • Contest open to Canadians only
  • Ends Tuesday, August 4 at 9PM PST/12 midnight EST

ENTER HERE

83 thoughts on “Win a Festival Survival Kit featuring Aveeno, Clean & Clear, Listerine and Polysporin (valued at $200+)!

  1. I would love to try them all but I especially love the Avenno Line and have heard great things about the Avenno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer. I really like that it has built in SPF15. It makes it super easy for a busy Mama on the go ☀️ Thank you for an incredible prize pack! Tweeted/Followed @JodiMitro and Facebook Follower @JodiMitrovic

  2. I would love to try the Polysporin Assorted Blister Pads. I find a rise in blisters for myself in the summer because of all the different sandals I wear and I’m needing something to provide some relief. Thank you very much.

  3. I’ve really liked the Aveeno products I’ve tried this year for the first time. I’d love to try the AVEENO® Sun Protect & Hydrate 30 SPF!

  4. I really want to try the Positively Nourishing Shampoo and Conditioner. I love Aveeno products!
    I completed all the entries. @edmontonjb on twitter. Jonnie JB Hartling on facebook

  5. I would love to try the POLYSPORIN® Assorted Blister Pads , these would be awesome for our long walks n the trails … thanks for the chance 🙂

  6. I would love to try them all! But if I only get to choose one…I would love to try the AVEENO® Sun Protect & Hydrate 30 SPF

  7. I would like to try most the LISTERINE® Pocket Paks. I have heard a lot of great things about them, I do use the Listerine Pocket Mist, which works wonders. The pocket paks are smaller and can fit in anyone’s pocket.

  8. I spend most of my free time outdoors during the summer so I’m most excited to try POLYSPORIN® Pain and Itch Relief as the bugs seem to really like me! Thanks for offering such an awesome giveaway!

  9. I’m most interested in trying the Polysporin Cracked Heel Cream and the Aveeno Sun Protect & Hydrate 30 SPF

  10. I would love to try the Band-Aid Waterproof Tough-Strips, for those minor scratches and bruises.
    , These sound perfect for the kids as they also will seal on all four sides, great for not letting in the germs!

  11. I’m always interested in testing out different sunscreens, so I’m going with the Aveeno Sun Protect & Hydrate 30 SPF

  12. I have heard really great things about the Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer and I like that it has built in SPF15.This product would be my first choice although they are all wonderful products.

  13. So many great products but if I have to pick one, it would be the Polysporin Cracked Heel Cream. A lot of milage on these tootsies! 🙂

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

