Summer giveaway with London Drugs and EMANI Cosmetics (worth $150)

emani cosmetics london drugs review

Summer is here and that means new makeup! I’m working with London Drugs to give away an Emani Cosmetics gift set worth $150. Emani Cosmetics is a vegan makeup company and they’re now available at London Drugs! I’m giving away the following products, with a total retail value of $150+.

Enter via the Rafflecopter giveaway

Deadline is Midnight PST on Wednesday, June 17, 2015. Open to Canadians only.

emani cosmetics london drugs review
emani cosmetics london drugs review
emani cosmetics london drugs review
emani cosmetics london drugs review

42 thoughts on “Summer giveaway with London Drugs and EMANI Cosmetics (worth $150)

  1. I NEED to try the corrective concealer. As a cancer survivor, my skin was affected by the chemo and radiation (not complaining!) and is dull and the area under my eyes always looks dark. Would like to find something to eliminate that and make me feel as vibrant as my heart feels!

  2. Id love to try the primer! Its summer time and in this hot whether a good primer is always needed. I dont want my face to melt everytime the sun is out lol

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

