GIVEAWAY! MaddyLoves.com x The Body Shop mega giveaway event

TBS Giveaway

I’m collaborating with The Body Shop to celebrate the opening of a new The Body Shop boutique at Aberdeen Centre in Richmond, BC, and give away over $140 worth of my favourite The Body Shop products!

You can enter to win:

This set was curated by me and includes some of my all-time favourite The Body Shop products. The Papaya Body Butter was my first ever The Body Shop purchase from many, many years ago and still remains one of my favourites to this day. I’ve also previously reviewed the Moisture White Shiso Cleansing Oil and the BB Serum Inside.

To enter:

  • 1 entry – post a comment on this blog entry to tell me which product you’d be most interested in trying
  • 1 entry – Follow me and The Body Shop on Twitter and tweet – [ I entered to win a curated @TheBodyShopCA prize set worth $140+ from @maddylovesblog bit.ly/VZj2Zv #MaddyLovesxTBSgiveaway ]
  • 5 bonus entries – visit a The Body Shop store and snap a photo, post it on Twitter and/or Instagram and hashtag with #MaddyLovesxTBSgiveaway

Please take some time to visit the new concept boutique at Aberdeen Centre. The new store is a Pulse Boutique, which means that they are a reflextion of The Body Shops “Beauty with Heart” movement, where beauty, activism, and community collide. The store has a sustainable design, a community and values wall, as well as engaging and interactive beauty displays. The new store at Aberdeen Centre is located at:

The Body Shop
4151 Hazelbridge Way, Unit #1200
Richmond, BC

This giveaway will end on Friday, September 26, 2014, and its open to Canadian residents only! Good luck 🙂

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED, THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST!

98 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY! MaddyLoves.com x The Body Shop mega giveaway event

  1. I have always been a fan of Body Shop’s Body Butter collection and their delicious tropical scents. But I heard their Wild Argan Oil is a new product, which may be neat to try.

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

