Support Maddy Loves at the Made in Blog awards!

made in blog

I’m really happy to announce that Maddy Loves is in the running for top beauty blog in Canada! Over the last 5 years (wow has it been 5 years already?!), I’ve worked hard to bring you interesting content that is both relevant and impartial (in terms of my reviews). I’ve been extremely lucky to have you read my blog, because otherwise we wouldn’t have lasted this long.

Over the years, I’ve also had the pleasure to meeting many of you and also becoming close friends with you, for which I am very grateful. Five years after the start of Maddy Loves, I am so incredibly happy and honoured to still be sharing my thoughts with you, and also have the opportunity to be recognized for my efforts.

With that said, I am in the running for Made in Blog Awards top beauty blog in Canada. While I am in the running, I need to rely on your support to get me shortlisted to the top ten. I really hope you can help me out by voting for me.

To vote, please visit here.

Thank you for your support and I hope with this award, I’ll have the opportunity to bring you more unique content.

THANK YOU!

2 thoughts on “Support Maddy Loves at the Made in Blog awards!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

