Stuff I want but can’t afford: SUQQU Face and Cheek brushes

SUQQU-Face-and-Cheek-Brushes

Wait, you thought I’d go this far into a series and not talk about makeup-related stuff? *shifty eyes*

SUQQU Face and Cheek brushes… long touted to be one of the best at doing what it’s labeled to do. Lisa Eldridge describes them as being petted by a kitten’s paw. Made of blue squirrel hair, the best quality hair you can use on makeup brushes, the SUQQU Face and Cheek brushes are hand made by Chikuhodo, another legendary brush maker that, of course, is not available in North America. I haven’t started my SUQQU obsession yet when I was in the UK (I was left rather unimpressed by RMK though), so I didn’t get a chance to touch these by hand, but I have strong faith that I will love these brushes if I ever did get my hands on them.

You can get yours at Selfridges for just £168.00 for the face brush or £85.00 for the cheek brush.

2 thoughts on “Stuff I want but can’t afford: SUQQU Face and Cheek brushes

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

