#24Days of Annabelle TwistUp Retractable Lipstick Crayon + GIVEAWAY

calendar24daystwistup_en

Starting tomorrow, October 1, I will be among a group of Canadian bloggers working with Annabelle Cosmetics to bring you #24days of Twistup Retractable Lipstick Crayon. We will be swatching one shade of the Annabelle Twistup Retractable Lipstick Crayons a day, as per the calendar above, on one of our social media oulets, below. There are 24 shades in total, from peachy-nudes to dark cherries, there is a shade for everyone.

Annabelle claims that the Twistup Retractable Lipstick Crayon is enriched with nourishing natural ingredients such as Omega 3 + 6 and Shea Butter. It’s an easy retractable lipstick + lipliner in one and no sharpener is required! It’s also paraben-free and perfume-Free. Best of all, did we mention it’s available in 24 shades?!

Don’t miss any of my swatches by following me on these social media networks:

GIVEAWAY!

Thanks everyone for your interest. The giveaway has now ended and a winner will be announced soon!

At the end of this Great Canadian swatch-fest, I will be giving away one complete set of the Annabelle Twistup Retractable Lipstick Crayons – that’s ALL 24 shades – to one lucky Maddy Loves reader.

To enter:

  1. Comment on this post which Annabelle Twistup Retractable Lipstick Crayon shade is your favourite
  2. BONUS: Follow @maddylovesblog and @AnnabelleTweets on Twitter and tweet:

I want to win the set of 24 shades of @AnnabelleTweets #TwistUp lipsticks from @maddylovesblog#MaddyLovesTwistUp http://wp.me/pXD4Z-1zz

You can enter via the BONUS entry as many times as you want just by tweeting it daily (once a day only, up to a maximum of 25 days). You can enter via commenting on this blog post just once.

You just have to  starting now until October 25, 2013 (midnight, PST). Contest is open to US and Canadian readers only (sorry!). Winner will be announced via Twitter and contacted via e-mail.

That’s it! Good luck and I hope you enjoy all of my swatches 🙂

Thanks everyone for your interest. The giveaway has now ended and a winner will be announced soon!

90 thoughts on “#24Days of Annabelle TwistUp Retractable Lipstick Crayon + GIVEAWAY

  1. Hi! Ooh, so many pretty colors to chose from! 🙂 I searched for swatches, and I don’t think I saw every color, but from what I did see I can say that I’m really loving Fizz, such a lovely color. 🙂

    Thanks so much for having this giveaway!

    P.S. – Just one quick question, if we tweet daily do you want us to add the links daily here in these comments, or just have you check manually on twitter (since your username is included in the tweet)? Thanks!

    • I wondered about it too since a few people are commenting with their tweet links, but Maddy said “You can enter via commenting on this blog post just once.”

      So I’ll assume the daily tweet doesn’t need to be posted here.

      • Hi Fay and Bonnie, thank you for your comment. You don’t have to leave your link here, I will be following your Twitter entries via the hashtag #maddylovestwistup. Thanks for entering and good luck!

  2. So far I like the look of Orange Pop the most, but we’ll see how I’m feeling at the end of #24Days of TwistUp!

  3. ––––– Vamp looks AMAZING !! I’m a sucker for dark lips , so naturally , I gravitated towards that shade .

    Thank you so much for the chance ! 🙂

  4. Pingback: Wrap-up: Annabelle #24days of TwistUp Retractable Lipstick Crayon swatches + last thoughts | *Maddy Loves

Comments are closed.