Sneak peek: Chanel Superstition fall 2013 makeup collection, including new cream blushers!

8ae8ddcf_image

A beauty editor in Japan, Abe Sawako tweeted two photos of the upcoming Chanel autumn (fall) collection for 2013. You can see the original photos and tweets here and here. From the photos, you can see that there will be a new line of cream blushers in 6 shades, an eyeshadow quad, some single eyeshadows, 3 nail polishes, and some new shades in the New Coco Shine range as well.

Like how Dior has done it with their cream blush release, it looks like the Chanel cream blushes are colour coordinated with a lipstick for each of the blush shades.

Excited? I most definitely am!

[UPDATE] I was able to find more photos on Specktra and Freshnet (a swedish magazine). To see the original photos, please go back to the respective sites, thank you!

[UPDATE II] This collection should ship to counters on June 10, 2013.


BLZmfM4CYAAw1vRBLZoThcCUAA0lQD

bild-21 På-plåtning2bild-21

9 thoughts on “Sneak peek: Chanel Superstition fall 2013 makeup collection, including new cream blushers!

  1. Pingback: The Lipstick League – week of 5.27.13 - we heart this

  2. Pingback: The Lipstick League Weekend Posts for June 1, 2013

  3. Pingback: A Makeup & Beauty Blog – Lipglossiping » Blog Archive The Lipstick League – week of 27.5.13

  4. Pingback: The Lipstick League Weekend Posts from June 2, 2013 | Phyrra | Beauty for the Bold

  5. Hi I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Google for
    something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say kudos
    for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment
    but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

