Outfit: neutrals with a big fat red lip

This outfit was actually worn to Fashion Week late last year. I completely neglected to post this, so I am very sorry, but since the outfit combination is wearable during all four seasons, I decided to post it up anyways. I’ve been mostly in the mood of wearing neutrals over the past couple of months – a lot of blacks, whites and beiges – paired with one or limited pops of colour. This outfit is no exception. The red lip is Chanel Rouge Allure Laque in Dragon, my perfect red that’s neither blue or yellow. I also tried to pull my hair back into a slick ponytail but as it is always frizzy, it was a semi-failure. Next time I should straighten it then apply plenty of pomade, which should help with the frizz.

Silk top: T. Babaton
Bottoms: Talula
Pumps: Pour La Victoire Irina in black suede
Belt: borrowed from Sarah

Photos thanks to Miss J

IMG_7796

IMG_7815

IMG_7797

IMG_7798

6 thoughts on “Outfit: neutrals with a big fat red lip

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

