Vancouver Bloggers Fashion Challenge: Shorts!

Shorts: Propaganda (from Plenty) | Top: Ann Taylor | Shoes: Ferragamo

To be honest, I’m not a shorts person. I was never a leg-baring person until probably a year ago, so this is definitely outside of my comfort-zone. I actually bought these shorts especially for the challenge because I only had super casual shorts, and nothing that fit the theme of this challenge: shorts for day and night.

The other fabulous bloggers:

Hey look, me and Angela bought the same pair of shorts, but in different colours! She looks a million times better than me, but that’s just a fact I’ve come to accept *fake sobs*.

As usual, a silly photo to end things off =)

You might have noticed the Kiehl’s store background where we took our photos. Yes that is a little sneak peek of what’s to come. More  sneak peek…

 

7 thoughts on “Vancouver Bloggers Fashion Challenge: Shorts!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

