Outfit: Studs & Leather

IMG_6099IMG_6104
IMG_6100
IMG_6101
IMG_6102
IMG_6107

Leather jacket: ASOS (similar) | Max Dress: EDC by Esprit (similar) | Shoes: Nine West | Belt: Taobao

Photo by MizzJ

Studs are one of my favourite things on any piece of clothing or accessory. These studded belt are actually a replica of Carrie’s famous leather belt from the original SATC movie which I bought it off Taobao for about $2 CAD. The quality is kind of terrible, but you can’t go wrong for just $2. I’ve also gotten a little more creative with my poses, but of course there is still room for improvement. I look to Rosie for some posing inspiration.

Contrary to this blogging pattern from the past couple of weeks, no, I will not be turning into a fashion blogger. BUT, the weather is so beautiful now that I must take advantage of it and get some outfit photos taken. Thank you to MizzJ for taking all of my photos for me!

8 thoughts on “Outfit: Studs & Leather

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

