Outfit: Random Bohemian Gypsy-ness

IMG_6056IMG_6058IMG_6059 editedIMG_6055Β Top: Etam | Maxi skirt: Forever 21 | Shoes: Nine West

Photos by MizzJ

Spring is here in the beautiful city of Vancouver. I always feel the urge to dress all bohemian and “flowy” come spring because of all the pretty flora blooming in the city. I love this top, and I think it’s the perfect spring blouse. Expect to see it in more outfit posts in the future. Can you also tell I love those Nine West flats? I wear them almost every day now that the colour is finally appropriate to wear. Bright colours? YES PLEASE!

In other news… I booked a trip to Vegas for the end of the month! I am super excited because I haven’t had a real vacation in a while (unless you count the Reading Week trip I took to Montreal last year). I need some warmth on my skin!

4 thoughts on “Outfit: Random Bohemian Gypsy-ness

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

