Lise Watier Aquarella Giveaway!

GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED! WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED SOON, THANK YOU FOR ENTERING!

I want to share my Lise Watier Blogger of the Month award with all of my readers by hosting this giveaway of Lise Watier new releases from 2012, including items from the beautiful Aquarella collection. The approximate value of the prizes is $100, sponsored by Lise Watier.

Prizes, all NEW by Lise Watier

  • Aquarella Bronzing Powder Duo
  • Rouge Gourmand in Sucre D’orge
  • Couleurs Folles in Folie D’iris
  • Light Up Nail Lacquer in Stiletto
  • Gloss Aquarella in Rose Aquarella

Rules:

  • Anyone can enter, as your your country’s laws
  • You do not need to be a follower/subscriber (but you can get additional entries if you do subscribe, ^__^)
  • Once winners have been chosen, I will contact you and you have up to 48 hours to confirm your win. If you do not respond within 48 hours, I will choose another winner

Enter by:

  1. Commenting with your name and a valid e-mail address so I can get in contact with you if you win (Mandatory – 1 entry)
  2. Joining Maddy Loves and Lise Watier on Facebook (Optional – 1 entry)
  3. Subscribing to Maddy Loves via Bloglovin’ (Optional – 1 entry)
  4. Follow MaddyLovesBlog and Lise Watier on Twitter and tweet “Follow @MaddyLovesBlog and @LiseWatier for your chance to win over $100 in Lise Watier Spring products http://tinyurl.com/MaddyLWgives” (Optional – 1 entry)

There are 4 possible entries you can get to improve your chances of winning!

That’s it! Anyone can enter; you don’t have to be a follower or subscribe to my blog to enter. The deadline to this giveaway is Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 11:59PM PST (Vancouver time). Good luck!

54 thoughts on “Lise Watier Aquarella Giveaway!

  1. Name is Shannon L. and email is bailuli at gmail dot com

    Btw I really enjoyed the look you did on your last post with the Aquarella quad! it’s such a lovely collection of color for spring, very appropriate yet not the usual boring pastels imo. This is definitely a quad that i’m actually missing from my already rather massive collection lol.

    thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Thanks for your amazing giveaway! I’ve never tried LW products 🙂

    I’m a subscriber 🙂

    Love,
    Ana

    techiespidergurl at gmail dot com

  3. Very awesome giveaway & a gorgeous collection!

    Liked you and Lise Watier on my normal FB account, subscribed on BlogLovin, & already following both on Twitter– just tweeted 😉

  4. Hi Sheila, thanks for the lovely giveaway.
    I’ve completed all four entries and I’m emailing you with my FB and twitter information. 🙂

  5. Pingback: Outfit: Trousers that make middle-aged women go “summer must be coming” « *Maddy Loves

  6. I’d love to try out the bronzing powder – looks gorgeous!

    also following on Bloglovin!

    email: toreshichan [at] gmail.com

  7. Thanks for the giveaway! Email addy is chandraung562(at)hotmail(dot)com. I am a fan of maddy loves and Lise watier on facebook already. Thanks again!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

