FREE Marcelle BB Cream!! + winner to Konad giveaway

Marcelle is undoubtedly one of my favourite Canadian beauty brands. They recently came out with a BB cream that I absolutely love. I’ve been wearing it every day for the past 2 weeks and I found that it made my skin very smooth, bright (as in even skin tone) and hydrated. The coverage is just enough to look like I have amazing skin, but not heavy or cakey at all. I will do a thorough review of this fantastic product at a later date, complete with photos.

You can now get your own FREE Marcelle BB cream HERE. If you decide not to get the free one, you can also buy them in store for $22.95.

Also, sorry for being MIA. Those of you who follow me on Twitter will know that I have been extremely busy with work for the past week. I haven’t had any time or energy to blog, which I am very sorry about. I hope to be back soon as I have a couple of exciting things I would like to blog about. Thank you for understanding!

Lastly, congratulations to Tiffyama for winning the Konad giveaway!! You will receive the starter Konad set. Nail Polish Canada will be contacting you soon for your details.

One thought on “FREE Marcelle BB Cream!! + winner to Konad giveaway

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

