Merry Christmas and love packages galore!!

Merry Christmas everyone! I hope everyone has a safe and wonderful holiday break with lots of food and family time. My family generally doesn’t do much for Christmas. We had hot pot last night as our Christmas Eve dinner and then that’s pretty much it. I will be spending my Christmas day mostly volunteering and then staying home with the family. I am looking forward to Boxing Day shopping though, I’m super excited for all of the good deals!

I’m super blessed to have some amazing friends around the world! Christmas is always a busy season for exchanging gifts. Even though I don’t do gift giving with my family as well, I’m really lucky to have friends around the world who remember me during this time. Thank you to each and one of you for your amazing gifts!

Lulu: Thank you so much for your gift! We’ve been chatting for over a year know and I’m very happy to have gotten to know you. Funny how we’re both so OCD about our bed! We know when we go to visit each other to only sit on the chair, never on the bed without having showered and in our PJs, haha!

Vicky: Thank you so much for everything! I can’t believe we’ve already known each other for more than a year! Thank you for always thinking of me, I am so honoured to be able to call you my friend. I can’t wait to meet you in real life, hopefully soon! Your package was so thoughtful, I love everything ❤

Justine: Thank you for everything! I LOVE your paper project, that ornament will look beautiful on my closet door (I don’t have a tree at home). I am so happy to have met you in person this year, twice! It was great hanging out with you in Calgary and then in Vancouver. I hope we can meet up again next year… I’m sure we will =)

Jamilla: Thank you so much for your present that you had your brother in law haul halfway across the world to give to me! I’m super excited to try the SUQQU, as well as the items I bought from your blog sale. I LOVE that kitteh bag! I will be using it as a lunch bag =)

Kathy: I “met” you during Christmas time of last year, so it has been exactly a year since we became friends! Thank you so much for everything. You’ve been amazingly wonderful and kind to me, and I hope that you have a great holiday season with time off for yourself! Thank you for your thoughtful gift. I can’t wait to try out everything ❤

Also I hope everyone is enjoying the post-holiday sales!

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and love packages galore!!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

