Random Post: Chanel, Benefit, Guerlain & Soulstice Spa

I fail at staying away, don’t I? Yup, I’m back at blogging regularly, just less regularly than before. Here a random post for you today, just for the sake of it.

Thank you C for the birthday present!!

IMG_2220

Benefit was being cleared away from Holt Renfrew last month and J helped me grab a Finding Mr. Bright set.

IMG_2221

I know I’m one year late on this, but I missed out last year due to my indecisively. I finally found it on Strawberrynet after months of waiting for it to show up. I got a pretty good deal on it too =)

IMG_2217
IMG_2218
IMG_2219

And Soulstice Spa is the newest nail polish range to hit Nail Polish Canada, a Vancouver-based Canadian website that sells nail polish and other nail care products. They carry some very hard-to-find products in Canada, such as Zoya (yes they have the remover!), SpaRitual and Soulstice Spa, a range of vegan nail polish.

IMG_2216

7 thoughts on “Random Post: Chanel, Benefit, Guerlain & Soulstice Spa

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

