MIA for a bit

Hi guys!

I’m sorry to say that I will be blogging off-and-on for a bit because of my current “life situation.” My work situation is a bit complicated right now and it is really stressing me out, so I won’t have as much time as before to blog regularly. You might have already noticed that my post count has been slowly declining since the end of August, which is when everything started. I will still try to squeeze some blogging in between everything, and I have some things I need to review, but I won’t have any new or creative posts to share with you until I get everything sorted out.

I really hope you can understand and please bear with me until I get my situation under control.

Thank you and I sincerely appreciate your support!

Sheila

2 thoughts on “MIA for a bit

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

