My 1st video tutorial: how to create a bold eye look with L’Oreal Color Infallible Eyeshadows

I’ve uploaded my first ever video tutorial!! I’m super excited. I hope you will find this useful and then I can make more. I’m kind of addicted to editing videos now even though the road to getting this one published was long and hard. You can watch this in up to 1080p HD on the Youtube page.

Please share this video with your friends! Also please try to comment as much as possible or like the video to help me win a trip to LG Fashion Week in Toronto. Part of the judging is based on the number of views and comments, so I would really appreciate it if you can help me out! THANK YOU!!

You can see high resolution swatches and photos of all the ones I received here.

Let me know if you have any questions or comments through the Youtube page, please! They judge based on the number of comments/views as well as the overall quality of the video.

Thank you and I look forward to hearing your comments =)

8 thoughts on “My 1st video tutorial: how to create a bold eye look with L’Oreal Color Infallible Eyeshadows

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

