A Photo Tour of Vancouver

I’ve been lacking inspiration lately so here are some pretty photos of Vancouver to make everyone reminiscence about summer… I took these photos when my friend Sara was visiting from Toronto during a very beautiful week here.

Fisherman’s Wharf in Steveston, Richmond BC

IMG_1617
IMG_1633
IMG_1574
IMG_1575
IMG_1581
IMG_1584
IMG_1592
IMG_1601

English Bay

IMG_1654
IMG_1672
IMG_1667

Stanley Park looking over Downtown Vancouver

IMG_1688
IMG_1689
IMG_1695

The apartments on West Georgia near Stanley Park… where I’ve wanted to live since forever but will probably never afford to o___O

IMG_1677

Pretty, no?

Anyways, I’m stepping into “real life” starting this week so I’m both nervous and excited. I have no idea what the future holds for me but I’m eager to try my best to make the most out of it. Wish me luck!

 

 

4 thoughts on “A Photo Tour of Vancouver

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

