Baby Blue Nails for summer: Sally Hansen Insta-Dri in Blue-Away

I’ve been searching long and hard for the perfect baby blue nails for summer. Apparently I am late again in the baby blue nails trend, so stores were either sold out of their baby blues or collections have already been discontinued. I found Sally Hansen Insta-Dri in a drugstore downtown so I immediately bought it as it was the closest thing I’ve seen to my “perfect baby blue.”

IMG_1778

The colour is a gorgeous, baby sky blue colour, very bright and perfect for summer. For formula, though, is less than perfect. This formula applies goopy and thick. After it dries, the surface of each nail was covered in tiny air bubbles; very annoying I must say!

I don’t recommend this nail polish at all. This is what reminded me why I moved myself to high-end polishes instead.

5 thoughts on “Baby Blue Nails for summer: Sally Hansen Insta-Dri in Blue-Away

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

