NOTD: Gradation nails with OPI Passion & Coffret D’or RS-94

IMG_1573

I tried to be a little more creative this week and do gradation nails instead of just the normal two coats of polish. I used one coat OPI Passion, which is a sheer pink, as my base. The gradation colour I used was Coffret D’or RS-94, which is a glittery dark rose shade. I also used the Dior Top Coat as my quick-dry top coat, and then a coat of OPI Top Coat for a more glossy effect. The end result kind of came out weird, maybe because I’ve never done this before. Will try this again next time.

You likey? I might try a blue gradation next week just because it is summer…

IMG_1570

3 thoughts on “NOTD: Gradation nails with OPI Passion & Coffret D’or RS-94

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

