Stash Showcase: Eyeshadow

Sorry it has been a while since my last stash showcase featuring my blushers. Today I’m going to be showing you my eyeshadow, both palettes and singles.

These photos were taken about 2 months ago, so some of the items I no longer own because I’ve put them up on my blog sale. Nonetheless, if you have any questions about any of these products, please let me know! =)

Special thanks to my dearest Macnunu for the Urban Decay Naked Palette and the Dior Minaudiere, and to Justine for the Dior Sunset Cafe palette.

Follow Maddy Loves onΒ TwitterΒ andΒ Facebook!

10 thoughts on “Stash Showcase: Eyeshadow

  1. What a beautiful collection!! Love your jill stuart and urban decay eyeshadows. I was wondering to myself if you really did use all of these products, but now I know that you sold some of them.

    I love all of your beauty products. You always have 1 product that everyone loves. Looking forward for more reviews πŸ™‚

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

