FOTD + OOTD for CityTV x eBeauty.ca event… green all over!

I did a smokey green and gold look to match my green dress and gold accessories for the CityTV x eBeauty.ca event.

On my eyes, I used:

On my cheeks, I used Jill Stuart Mix Blush compact in 07 Lovely Tulip as blush, and 101 Puffy Marshmallow to highlight.On my lips, I used Chanel Rouge Coco in 13 Gardenia.

My eyebrows were shaded in with MAC’s eyebrow pencil in Taupe. Nails were done using Dior Vernis in Timeless Gold. Base makeup was all Chanel: Vitalumiere Aqua in B20 and Poudre Universelle Libre in 20.

IMG_0572

Here are some photos of eye look (no blush/lip colour yet). I love the shape of my eyebrows in these photos, which is why I’m showing you, haha =P
IMG_0568
IMG_0566

And my finished look with my straight bangs/fringe down.

IMG_0596
IMG_0583
IMG_0582

My outfit for the night was a green dress with paisley print by Anna Sui. My belt was especially purchased for the occasion, a gift from one of my good friends Stephanie, from BCBG. My shoes (not shown) were from Dior.

IMG_0603

15 thoughts on “FOTD + OOTD for CityTV x eBeauty.ca event… green all over!

  1. Green makes your skintone appear bright and vibrant! 🙂 the dress and belt combo goes so well together and your makeup is flawless 🙂

  2. Just a little update – I tried to do something like this with my eyes today, but it didn’t look anything like yours.. I would definitely use step by step explaining 🙂 I wish I had more talent for that..

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

