FOTD + OOTD… party style!

Recently went to a party with my mum and a couple of her friends. I played it safe with a look I’ve done before, but glammed it up with some false lashes. I am wearing MAC #41, which are the most comfortable pair of false lashes I have ever worn. I also smoked out the eyes a little more with the darker shades of the Ombre Perlees de Chanel palette, which has officially become my absolute favourite eyeshadow palette ever.

I cut off about a centimetre off the outer end of the lashes because they were too wide for me. The ends can be used as demi-lashes now.

Here are some photos =)

What do you think about my look?

Follow Maddy Loves on Twitter and Facebook!

Don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY for Dollywink, Hello Kitty x Maybelline, MAC, AmorePacific, masks, falsies, and MORE!

16 thoughts on “FOTD + OOTD… party style!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

