I’ve got a new toy…

I’ve recently acquired a new toy. I’ll be playing with it for the next few weeks so expect the quality of certain things you see on the site increase. Hopefully I won’t run out of upload space anytime soon… =)

Check out these for now, I’ll have more to come as the weather becomes nicer.

IMG_0094

IMG_0027
IMG_0025
IMG_0018
IMG_0014
IMG_0012

You can also check out my stream here.

From these photos, I am clearly a newbie. I’m open to criticism, ideas and thoughts, so please spill them to me!

8 thoughts on “I’ve got a new toy…

  1. Do you use an adjustable flash? You can see here that there is minor shine on the picture of your face, easily preventable if you direct the flash away from your face, bounce it off a a nearby surface or wall. Makes the lighting a little nicer.

    Anyways, great photos! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Pingback: Favourite products for 2011! « *Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

