Recent purchases, sponsors & love package!

I received a bunch of packages in the mail last week and I finally uploaded the photos to my computer just now.

First… thank you to Vicky who sent me a lovely love package with masks and chocolates! The chocolates were delish; the photo was taken after 1/3 of it was already devoured, and by now they’re pretty much all gone…

Next, I used my $30 coupon from Cosme-De on some more toning lotions. I got the SK-II Facial Treatment Essence for my mom and the Aromatherapy Associates Essential Skincare Rose Tonic for myself. The Rose Tonic smells very strongly of rosewater, which I love.

I also received my order from Strawberrynet from when they were doing a special on whitening skincare products. I purchase SK-II Whitening Source Dermdefinition as I had finished my whitening serums.

Lastly, thank you to Artie Beauty & Cosmetics for sponsoring Dollywink for my annual giveaway that is coming up soon! Artie also sponsored a Sana Hadanomy Cream for my review and I purchased the lotion to use alongside the cream.

You can get 5% off all orders at Artie with code MADDYLOVES, especially for readers of Maddy Loves!

What did you haul this weekend?

5 thoughts on “Recent purchases, sponsors & love package!

  1. Hi Sheila!

    Thank you for the 5% discount for Artie! I’ve been following your blog ever since you first started it but I never commented because I didn’t have a Google account. I recently made one because I started blogging πŸ™‚

    As for your question on what did I haul this weekend, I didn’t haul anything because I am on a shopping ban after all the skincare products I bought last week! Check it out on my blog πŸ™‚

  2. I didn’t purchase anything even though I went shopping over the weekend. Kinda surprising huh? LOL

    Am looking forward to your Sana Hadanomy review!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

