FOTD with Chanel Ombre Perlees, Espiegle and Dior Addict Lipstick in Diorissime

I did this look for a Queen’s alumni event that look place in Calgary last Tuesday. I used Chanel for pretty much everything on my face except the lips. I’ve been trying out a new foundation, the Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua in shade B20 Beige-Tendre, so I will do a full review of this product as soon as I get some more uses out of it. Here is my look breakdown:

Eyes:

  • Ombre Perlees de Chanel (left 4 shades – white, peach, purple and green)
  • Maybelline Falsies mascara

Cheeks:

  • Chanel Joues Contraste in Espiegle

Lips:

  • Dior Addict Lipstick in 249 Diorissime

What do you think about this look? Is it bright enough for Spring yet?

10 thoughts on “FOTD with Chanel Ombre Perlees, Espiegle and Dior Addict Lipstick in Diorissime

  1. Ooh, the blush looks good on you. Definately bright enough for spring. 🙂

    Also You are totally rocking an amazing defined brow look too. ❤ it.

    what lens re you wearing?

  2. cute look, love your lip color. it should be spring here for me but its soooo cold and i can’t really wear any make up without getting watery eyes and sneezing everytime.

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

