Swatch: Dior Vernis in 707 Gris Montaigne

Sorry for the lack of posts recently. I’ve been so busy since I got back because it’s the final stretch of undergrad for me, so I’m just trying to get everything done before it all ends.

Here is a swatch of the Vernis that was newly released for Spring; the first one is in natural light and the second one is with flash. Gris Montaigne is a creamy grey that has a hint of periwinkle under certain lights. I can’t say I love the colour, but I do like it. I’ve been wearing a lot of grey this season so it also matches well with my outfits.

Did you buy this yet? If not, do you plan on getting it?

5 thoughts on “Swatch: Dior Vernis in 707 Gris Montaigne

  1. I’ve been seeing this collection but haven’t purchased anything yet. I’m not a huge nail polish fan so that helps. My poor wallet if I were a big nail polish fan in addition to makeup!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

