My favourites for 2010

Overall favourite discoveries

  • AmorePacific Treatment Enzyme Peel
  • NARS Aqua Gel Hydrator
  • Clarisonic

Skincare

  • Makeup remover: Jill Stuart Cleansing Oil (thanks to Miss Asiyakei for the sample!)
  • Cleanser: AmorePacific Treatment Enzyme Peel
  • Exfoliator: Clarisonic
  • Toner/Lotion: n/a
  • Serum/Essence: Diorsnow White Reveal Essence (2 years in a row!)
  • Moisturizer: NARS Aqua Gel Hydrator
  • Cleansing Mask: Cellnique Advanced Bio Renewal Mask
  • Moisturizing Mask: My Beauty Diary Southern France Apricot Mask
  • Lip balm: Maquillage Lip Essence EX
  • Sunscreen: Biore Moist Face Milk SPF 50+ PA+++

Hair & Body

  • Shampoo: Lush Rehab Shampoo
  • Conditioner: n/a
  • Body Lotion: Crabtree & Evelyn Rosewater Body Lotion
  • Hand Cream: Crabtree & Evelyn Rosewater Hand Therapy

Makeup

6 thoughts on “My favourites for 2010

  1. I am loving the Biore sunscreen too! :p I got the package yesterday! 😀 I tried it already and I love it! I’ll have to hunt for more of it online 🙂 Too bad they don’t sell it here =/

    Do you like Laneige skincare? I just tried the moist sleeping water pack mask thing and I absolutely love it! It seems like something you’d like as well 🙂

  2. Nice to see what products you loved this year! It’s a shame I never properly met you but hopefully next time you visit London:-D

    I came across your reviews on urcosme.com hehe. Do you still like the Paul&Joe treatment serum? It is 40% off on asos.com and I am thinking of getting a back-up lol.

    Kelly xxxx

    • Hey Kelly! I do like the treatment serum and I definitely recommend it. I can’t believe its 40% off now! I bought it at 20% off and I already got a backup of it =( Definitely get it while its on sale!

  3. Pingback: 2010 – Year in Review <3 « *Maddy Loves

  4. Out of all the products you listed, I own…..0 of them. But I would love to try. I know how much you love AmorePacific and Dior, and many more. They got to be good

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

