My H&M x Lanvin stuff… modeled!

Here are my H&M x Lanvin stuff modeled. Sorry the mirror is a little dirty, but you can get the general feel of what the pieces look on me. For reference, I am wearing US 8/UK 12/EU 38 sizes.

If you are still thinking of getting some pieces, now is a really good time as some of the stuff are ON SALE on the H&M websites in UK and Europe. I scrolled through the UK site and some of the jackets and dresses were still in stock. On the Austrian/German website, about 90% of the stuff were still in stock. These had been marked down to as low as 50% off! Grab them while you can!

12 thoughts on “My H&M x Lanvin stuff… modeled!

  1. Wow, Sheila! I LOVE it! You look ridiculousy GOOD! šŸ˜€ I just adore the big statement bow thing, and the one shoulder cut. It looks TOO good on you!! šŸ™‚ Wear it for New Yrs?! šŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: 2010 – Year in Review <3 « *Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

