A preview… Jill Stuart & Sephora hauls, plus love packs <3

I’m home in Vancouver now! I came home to a bunch of packages and also picked up some stuff from miss Macnunu. Here is just a little preview of what is to come in the next few weeks as I slowly work through everything. Thanks for your patience!

First… the Japanese makeup that I received in a swap with Jennifer. I got the Jill Stuart Secret Tease collection, and a bunch of other Jill Stuart and Maquillage stuff. To the left is my Sephora VIB gift card purchase which Macnunu kindly offered to help me pick up: a Dior Vernis and a Nars single eyeshadow. She also kindly picked up a MAC MES in She Who Dares from the Disney VV collection for me as it was sold out where I was (and online).

See that Dior thing at the top? That is my Christmas gift from Macnunu. The sneaky gal got me the Minaudiere in Pink Golds from the holiday collection. More on that later. THANK YOU, C!!!

Next, my Sephora FF haul which Erynn kindly helped me get.

Love pack from Superwoolu! She went to the MAC warehouse sale this December and picked up a palette for me, and then gifted me with one of their charity bags which included a MSF, eyeshadow in Golden Crown (from Tartan Tale), a RODARTE pigment in White Golds (which you probably all heard about, it was the collection that got discontinued before it went on the shelf), and a brown pencil. Thank you so much, Ehlee!

Sneaky gal #2, aka miss Asiyakei, yet again bombed me for Christmas. She got me a Dior Vernis and a Rouge G de Guerlain Le Brillant for Christmas. Plus of course, masks as padding XD. Thank you Justine!!

Collective love pack from miss Asiyakei and the lovely Yumeko! Yumeko’s friend Fumiko was selling some Japanese drugstore makeup on her blog here, and Yumeko kindly offered to order the stuff for us so we can save on shipping. Being amazing as she is, she included some extras, including the KIT KATS!! ❤ And of course, who else but Justine would send the mountain of masks XD Thank you my dearies!

P.S. Totally off topic, but I finally watched HP7 yesterday. It was SO SAD. RIP Dobby ❤ Can’t wait for the next part to come out! Screw Twilight, HP is a million times better!

12 thoughts on “A preview… Jill Stuart & Sephora hauls, plus love packs <3

  1. I. Want. That. Makeup. Bag. Gorgeous!

    I’m so jealous you got some pieces of the Rodarte collection (despite the controversy) since I really liked the previews I saw from the collection. Why did I not live in Toronto??!! Hahaha

  2. Pingback: 2010 – Year in Review <3 « *Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

