Sephora VIB Gift Card… are you getting anything?

After a string of Sephora discounts and sales (Friends & Family, VIB and now VIB gift card), I don’t know if I need anything, but nevertheless I asked the lovely Macnunu to help me CP some stuff with my discount.

If you don’t know anything about the Sephora VIB Gift Card event, its basically an event that they do every year before the holidays where they give you $20-25 off a purchase of $30 or $40. Its a pretty good deal if you’re not buying a lot of stuff because its like getting 50% off if you only buy exactly $40. I’ll show you what I got later, but here is what the coupon should look like.

Its only valid for Sephora VIB members, who are Beauty Insiders who spend $350 or more a year at Sephora. I’m sad to report that I will no longer be a VIB next year because I didn’t spend enough this year due to the fact that I was out of the country for nearly 2/3 of the year. However, I will probably be back at being VIB by late next year.

Of those who did receive and redeem it, please share what you got or plan to get!

4 thoughts on “Sephora VIB Gift Card… are you getting anything?

  1. Ohh this totally made me sad to realize its only for VIBs since I don’t spend that much a year.. BUT I checked my email again and there’s a $15 version for just Beauty Insiders FYI!! =) It is valid until December 13th as well!

  2. I just got an email yesterday! 🙂 I used to be a VIB but I just didn’t spend enough money to be one this time around :p I have the regular 15 off 40 which is exciting too! 🙂 Do you have any skincare that you suggest? 🙂

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

