Upcoming special deals! Perfect for the holidays <3

I hope everyone has been having a good week! With the holidays spirit basically in full swing, I know many of you are scrambling to get your holiday shopping done on time and on budget. Here are some great gifts that you can get people if you want to give something more high-end but you’re on a low-end budget. I guess this also counts as a special deal lister thingy XD

  • One of my favourite online shops, ASOS, is offering FREE shipping worldwide on any sized order. I buy my Paul & Joe from this site and currently they have the Paul & Joe holiday sets as well as some single items on sale! There is a nail polish set, their newest pressed powder and their new serum on sale. I bought the serum to try out and after a few weeks I’ll be sure to review that for you. You can also find a list of ASOS discount codes here in order to save even more off your order!
  • Strawberrynet is doing another round of sales this December. They have one of my favourite Dior foundations on sale for just over $30 in all the shades until they stock out. Stila Smudge Pot anyone? This cult favourite is also on sale for $16 for TWO, which is $8 each. Buy it and keep one for yourself. They also have many select skincare and makeup coffrets on sale, as well as fragrances for men and women. See the whole list of sale stuff here.
  • Looking for a great office gift? Cosme-De is offering Bobbi Brown lip palettes for just a mere $17 (including shipping) if you use the code SHINYLIPS. They also have a bunch of other stuff on sale right now which are all listed here. Be sure to follow Cosme-De on Twitter if you want the latest updates on deals.
  • Imomoko is having their biggest sale of the year now. You can get 15% off your entire order if you use the code XMAS2010. Also with every $50 spent, you get a free mask selected at random. Shipping is free when you spend over $50 to the US or $75 to Canada.

And of course, for the people who little no or no budget constraint, Holt Renfrew is doing their annual holiday designer sale right now. With stuff up to 60% off, you will probably walk out with something.

Hope everyone has a great weekend =)

P.S. I didn’t forget about the Clarisonic challenge. I have been taking photos, I just have not been uploading them. Soon, I promise!

9 thoughts on “Upcoming special deals! Perfect for the holidays <3

    • I’m not actually sure… I’ve never tried any of Laura Mercier’s products, but I know she is known for her base products, so I’m guessing they must be pretty good?

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

