Tagged! ^__~

Was reading Shop n Chomp’s blog and I saw this interesting tag. Read on to learn more about moi!

1. Why did you create this blog? To share my ramblings and other stuff I know about makeup and skincare. That was my initial motive, now I use it to keep in contact with people all over the world. I’ve “met” so many people all over the world through blogging, both actually meet face to face, and meet online.

2. What kind of blogs do you follow? Makeup and beauty is 70% and fashion/style is my other 29%. Maybe 1% of just random stuff.

3. Favourite makeup brands? Guerlain, Dior, Jill Stuart

4. Favourite clothing brands? EDC, H&M, Zara. I like anything thats clean, simple and still hip.

5. Yourย indispensableย makeup product? Uh.. can it be skincare? I would say moisturizer and sunscreen. If it has to be makeup then… I have no idea, tinted lipbalm XD

6. Favourite colours? Pink and peacock blue. For clothes its black and white.

7. Your perfume? Chanel Chance Eau Tendre EDT

8. Favourite film? The holiday =)

9. Which country do you want to visit the most? Well after having visited Canada, US (including NYC before 9/11!), most of Western Europe and some of Eastern Europe, China and HK, I’d say the country that I REALLY want to visit is JAPAN. Yes all the shopping.

10. Write the last questions! What are you most excited about right now? Going home for the holidays and eating real home cooked food, oh and of course my H&M x Lanvin stuff arriving from the UK from my visiting cousin.

I tag anyone who wants to do this… Me was bored XD

5 thoughts on “Tagged! ^__~

  1. You’re quite the traveler ๐Ÿ˜€ Japan is where I want to travel to as well! ๐Ÿ™‚ Lots of good food and fun shopping experiences. I even wish I could go to Taiwan now ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I would love to travel to Japan as well! We should both go together & be shopping buddyssss! โ™ฅ xoxox. have a great weeekend!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

