Love pack from Vicky~ and NOTD with Barry M Dusky Mauve <3

You know how almost every release of Chanel nail polish has some kind of crazy hype attached to it? Well for fall 2010 Chanel came out with Paradoxal, a gorgeous shade of grey-purple (gurple?) that is kinda hard to explain. I read on Lipglossiping that Barry M’s new Nail Paint, Dusky Mauve was almost an exact dupe of Paradoxal so of course I began my search for it. Thankfully my search wasn’t too long or painful because the kind Vicky offered to send me one all the way from the UK. I promptly received it just about a week after she said she had sent it out and I saw that she included a few more polishes I was interested about: the Barry M Instant Nail Effects and some Eyeko polishes. Thank you so much Vicky!

And a NOTD of Barry M Dusky Mauve itself! Sorry my photos kind of suck, the flash washed out most of the colours =__=

6 thoughts on “Love pack from Vicky~ and NOTD with Barry M Dusky Mauve <3

  1. Yeah, I wanted to get Chanel Paradoxal too, but then I found it was not looking that gorgeous on me for some reason, so I skipped.

    The Barry M Dusky Mauve looks just awesome on you, Sheila! Again, adore your nails! ❀

    • Thank you, Jess!

      But you got that Estee Lauder nail polish right? that was on my wishlist for the longest time before I found out the price… even more than Dior nail polish =__=

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

