Blogger Secret Santa Gift Exchange Participants!

Thank you to everyone to signed up for the 2010 Blogger Secret Santa Gift Exchange! The sign-up deadline is now over. I’m really excited to announce that this year we have a total of TWENTY-THREE participants! This is my first year organizing it, so I’m really hopeful that this will be successful so we can do it again next year.

Here is a list of all the participants who have signed up. Please feel free to click on the link to visit their blogs!

Please let me know if I missed you on this list and I’ll add you.

11 thoughts on “Blogger Secret Santa Gift Exchange Participants!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

