Most AMAZING love pack from my dear Asiyakei~ [video]

I woke up today to the most AMAZING love package sent by one of my favourite people on the blogosphere, Miss Asiyakei! I’ve been chatting with her for the past 8 months or so (started when I was in the UK!). It was first Twitter, and then MSN and now we chat everyday about our ups and downs ❤ Its so amazing because she is another Canadian and honestly one of the most sincere and real people on the internet (there aren’t that many anymore… sadly). I’m SO honoured to be able to call her my friend and I hope to be able to meet up with her in person early next year when I fly to Calgary!

Miss Asiyakei wanted to see my reaction when opening her package so I promised her I would film the entire thing. I hope I didn’t make a fool of myself on camera.. (probably did *shifty*). Anyways, enjoy the video, and please SIGN UP for SECRET SANTA! The deadline is nearing and even though we already have a good number of participants, I really hope I can get as many people as possible to sign up for this. The only prerequisite is you have to be a blogger, everything else is completely open.

And P.S. I will be having a giveaway to celebrate the holiday season with several full size Paul & Joe items coming up this Saturday. Keep your eyes out for the details! =)

9 thoughts on “Most AMAZING love pack from my dear Asiyakei~ [video]

  1. I’m so happy you got it!! And that you like everything!! Again, apologies that it took SO LONG. Your Christmas package will not be in limbo nearly as long as that was. Ah ha. The only reason I won’t do the secret santa is that it probably won’t get mailed out until January… not super effective XD;

    YES COME SEE ME. ❤ ❤ Can't wait!

  2. You must feel being the luckiest girl ever to have such an awesome friend on blogger! You totally deserve it, Sheila!

    Now, do let us see all the goodies you got in detail! Especially the two Dior palettes, hehe… 😉

  3. love the video – your reactions are so funny 🙂 please do reviews on the Dior palette <3! Sleek TLC is awesome for winter 😀
    I should probably ship our package out next week (will get the Lunasol this friday and Jill Stuart on saturday) XD

    enjoy your stuff!

  4. Wow, that’s a lot of goodies! Finding a real true friend on the internet is indeed hard but glad that you have found one and probably more. Can’t wait for the reviews and swatches, don’t forget to review the heel thingy too 😛

  5. Pingback: 2010 – Year in Review <3 « *Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

