Short & Sweet Fall Blog Sale!

As the title suggests, here are a few items I want to put up on sale. I will be doing a longer year-end blog sale when I get back to Vancouver where most of my stash is located. You can also see my other blog sale items here if you want to do combined shipping. Buy more than 3 things and get 10% off before shipping. Items will be removed once someone has purchased it, if its still here, its still available =)

Terms and Conditions:

1. The condition of the product will be displayed explicitly in the item description. I will describe everything as they are true.

2. Items are sold as-is. If there is no box, then I’m sorry there is no box. I cannot make a box magically appear for you.
3. I take good care of all of my makeup. I would never sell anything that is a) dirty b) broken c) expired, so please buy with ease.
4. All sales are final after payments are made. No refunds or exchanges.
5. Everything is 100% authentic. If you follow my blog then you will know I use only authentic products purchased from reputable sources.
6. Please pay within 24 hours of receiving your invoice. If you fail to pay within 48 hours, I will cancel your order and offer the products to other people.

How to order:

E-mail me at pinkrose398[at]gmail[dot]com with:

1. Your name
2. Your paypal e-mail address
3. Your shipping address
4. Items that you want
5. Whether you want your package sent with registered mail (ie. with tracking number)
I will send you an invoice and please pay within 24 hours. If you do not pay within 24 hours then your invoice will be canceled and the products you requested will be given to the next person who requested it.

Shipping is $5 within Ontario and to the United States, plus +$1 for each additional item. To the rest of Canada is $10 plus $1 for each additional item, but includes tracking number. No tracking number is available to the US. Sorry but I don’t ship outside of Canada and the US (its not worth it for you, to get a tiny package shipped out costs a LOT using Canada Post).

Up for sale:

1. Lunasol Nature Summer Blue EX01 (from Summer 2010 – highly raved by Fuzkittie, I have too many similar palettes and I’m not a fan of the shimmer) – $32 unboxed, swatched once, used once, applicators are unused

2. Lunasol lipstick in Coral Beige EX02 (from Summer 2010 – I have way too many of the same lipstick shades) – $20 unboxed, used once to test out

3. MAC x Hello Kitty Lipglass in Nice Kitty- $8 used twice on clean lips (never used to touch up while out)

4. Sana Soy Arbutin whitening serum (highly raved by Eve, I just have too many whitening serums I need to get through) – $8 used twice

Buy more than 3 things and get 10% off before shipping.

First come first serve as always, thanks. If you pay before Thursday noon, I can have your packages sent out by Thursday afternoon! As usual, packages will include samples and other goodies.

PS. Please check out my other blog sale items. Combined shipping for this Short & Sweet Sale and my other blog sale items is encouraged.

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

