October giveaway winner!

It seems like the general pattern is a giveaway winner every other month. I’m posting less than I do normally and I have to apologize for that. School is just… hectic and eating away at my life.

But still, thank you again for everyone who have continued to support me and my blog. You really help to keep me going during those times that I just want to quit. Many of you I’ve actually developed pretty good friendships with both on Twitter and MSN and I’m very thankful for that.

Okay enough rambling, congrats to Exquizeet for winning the October giveaway.

You can see the prizes that you won here.

Please email me at pinkrose398[at]gmail.com with your mailing address.

Don’t forget to sign up for Secret Santa. If you didn’t win this time, don’t worry, I am having one of those conventional giveaways for the holidays that will be announced in a few weeks!

2 thoughts on “October giveaway winner!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

