I got a new phone!

If you’ve been following my tweets, then you will know that I bought a new phone… ❤

Meet my Blackberry!

I got the Blackberry Torch 9800. Its my first Blackberry and I love it. It has full touch-screen and a full QWERTY keyboard, a 5 megapixel camera with autofocus and flash, and of course the usual Blackberry stuff like BBM, instant e-mail, etc. If you can see from the last photo, its kind of HUGE. It just fits into my jeans pocket, which is kind of inconvenient… and I can’t hang stuff on it either >___>

FYI that boy in the 2nd photo is my younger brother =)

9 thoughts on “I got a new phone!

    • The white one doesn’t come out until much later, and I didn’t want to wait anymore for it =) I predicted the problem with fingerprints, so I stocked up on screen protectors from ebay, it was like 5 for $1 including shipping! So its all protected now XD

  1. oh yayyyyy I’ve had mine for almost a month now 🙂 i ran to the store the day it was released and i loooooooove it!!! congrats 🙂

  2. Pingback: 2010 – Year in Review <3 « *Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

