Swatches of Lunasol Nature Summer Blue EX01 palette

I know this is late and I know I said I won’t be doing swatches, but I got bored today XD

Shades (from top left in clockwise direction) are a very sheer, white iridescent, shimmery aqua blue, sheer gold, and shimmery navy. The first and third shades are very sheer, and the shimmery aqua blue is sheerer than I imagined (especially when compared to other eyeshadows with similar colouring). However the navy blue is a gorgeous colour and definitely my favourite of the four. It didn’t require any effort to swatch and you get rich, intense pigmentation with just one swipe.

Swatches:

This probably won’t be too helpful for you, but at least you get to look at the pretty colours!

7 thoughts on “Swatches of Lunasol Nature Summer Blue EX01 palette

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

