Random Giveaway Prize for October…

Like I mentioned before, giveaways are always happening here at Maddy Loves. The next winner will be announced mid-October.

Prizes:

One thing I forgot to photograph: Aquafina Hydrating Lip Balm duo pack (apparently this is very hard to find now)

Comment away~

And if you are the type of person to just be a silent lurker and not like to comment, I will have a year-end giveaway to celebrate my favourite time of the year: the Holidays! So watch out for the rules and prizes of that too.

21 thoughts on “Random Giveaway Prize for October…

  1. Wee… I smell giveaway 🙂 For some reason, I can’t find NYX blushes here in Canada. And I haven’t tried any guerlain products yet. yummy 🙂

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

