Lip Swatch of MAC Venomous Villains Lipglass in Strange Potion

Here is the lip swatch of Strange Potion Lip Glass from the MAC Venomous Villains collection. I have really pigmented lips, so lip products tend to look darker and more muted on my lips (so sad…). Strange Potion looks like a light pink-coral in the tube but looks more orange-coral on my lips. I still love it, and it is definitely one of the prettier coral lip products I’ve tried.

If its not sold out, I definitely recommend you getting one!

The swatch on my arm for reference/comparison

And my bare lips for comparison

10 thoughts on “Lip Swatch of MAC Venomous Villains Lipglass in Strange Potion

  1. I just got this and I love it :DDD Gahhh and I went to our MAC counter yesterday telling myself “I’m going to look for Sheila’s nail polish, DON’T FORGET, ERYNN!!!” And then I completely forgot -__-; So I’m going today ^__^

  2. Pingback: FOTD with MAC Venomous Villains Bite of an Apple Blush « *Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

