Holiday 2010: Guerlain Les Ors + thoughts

You might notice I don’t post up many upcoming releases on my blog anymore. I feel that you can find this information elsewhere and I just don’t have time to keep up with everything. However I still post the information for collections that I personally would purchase from or I find especially interesting. Guerlain Holiday is definitely one of those collections. From personal experience, whenever I see a new release from Guerlain, I’m never like “OMG I need this,” especially when compared to Dior or Chanel. However I look at more product photos and swatches, then swatch it myself. think about it for a bit, and then 9 out of the 10 times, I will go back to purchase the real thing. There is just that magic about Guerlain that I can’t seem to get away from. I can say for sure that they are definitely starting to replace Dior as my all-time favourite beauty company.

So enough of the rambling, here are some photos of Guerlain’s upcoming holiday collection. When I first saw it, I thought I was safe, but now that I look at it some more… boy, do I think I need this.

Image credits go to British Beauty Blogger. You can also find information about the upcoming release if you click on the link.

What do you think, buy or no buy?

3 thoughts on “Holiday 2010: Guerlain Les Ors + thoughts

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

