What’s your favourite eye cream?

Today I need your help again!

I’ve been in desperate need of a good eye cream, hopefully something inexpensive (around $25 or less) and is simple and hydrates around my eyes without being too creamy or heavy. The most recent one I’ve used was Diorsnow White Reveal Illuminating Eye Cream… but it just wasn’t doing anything for me (not to mention for some reason there was bits of shimmer in it o__0)

So… any recommendations? Even if what you’re using isn’t in my price range, please still let me know, I will still consider it =)

Please give me the brand and name of the product and a brief description of why you like it. Thank you!

P.S. Jen over at Rainy Days and Lattes has posted up the prize package I sent her. You can check it out here. Don’t forget that I am still having that ongoing giveaway. Next prize winner should be announced sometime in the future. Its a surprize, like always, so comment, comment, comment!

3 thoughts on “What’s your favourite eye cream?

  1. i’m currently using FANCL’s Rest Eye Gel, i think its about $22. its very hydrating and it helped me lighten my dark circles a bit. i hope you find an eye cream which will work for you. happy weekend!

  2. I like Estee Lauder’s Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Cream. It’s a cream but has a light texture which is easily absorbed. It’s moisturising enough but not greasy. Doesn’t smudge my eyeshadow. Best part is doesn’t leave white residue if I accidentally rubbed my eyes after application! Another one is the Bio-essence 24k gold (the one for anti-lines). It really worked for me and opened up my eyes. I have uneven double eyelids and one side usually becomes a “triple” eyelid when I wake up. This eye gel turns it back to a “double” eyelid. Not sure if you have used both before already?

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

